Singing Hands Goes Pop Audio CD


Welcome to our first CD of pop songs!  This disk features an eclectic mix of timeless pop songs themed around the concepts of FRIENDSHIP & HAPPINESS.  This collection incorporates a wide-range of age-appropriate, relevant vocabulary for children, teenagers and adults.  Designed to complement our Makaton-signed DVD, these songs will enable you to expand your signing repertoire in a fun and funky musical way.  Listen out for the voice of the original Makaton Nursery Rhymes legend, Dave Benson-Phillips, as well as some other very special guest singers and strummers!


In stock


Track List:

  1. Happy
  2. Best Friends – featuring Dave Benson-Phillips
  3. You Make Me Happy
  4. Love My Life – featuring the Singing Hands Pledgers Choir
  5. Can’t Stop the Feeling
  6. All About You
  7. With a Little Help From my Friends
  8. Reach
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Walking on Sunshine
  11. Count on Me
  12. You’ve Got a Friend in Me
  13. Pack Up
  14. True Colours
  15. Life’s a Happy Song – featuring Dave Benson-Phillips
  16. Three Little Birds – LIVE bonus track featuring the Singing Hands Ukulele Pledgers
  17. Don’t Worry Be Happy – LIVE bonus track featuring the Singing Hands Ukulele Pledgers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singing Hands Goes Pop Audio CD”

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…