It’s Time to Sing! with Singing Hands, Volume 1

This collection is the soundtrack to accompany our first DVD/download “It’s Signing Time” with some new bonus tracks too!  This bumper collection includes a fantastic range of tunes about emotions, wild animals, farm animals, transport, the alphabet, colours, numbers and many other concepts. Sing along with us about spiders, cheeky rabbits & frogs, building sandcastles and going to the park.

The “It’s Time to Sing” albums have been re-recorded and re-mastered and feature some tried-and-tested favourites from our classes and concerts alongside original tunes and less-well-known songs that we love to sing.

Our songs are sung at a much more user-friendly pace than most commercial music because we want our listeners to be able to sign along as they sing.  In addition, as our focus is speech and language development, the vocabulary and diction is designed to be clear and audible so that children (parents and professionals too!) can hear the lyrics and sing along.

All our tracks have lovely musical arrangements with different musical treatments to suit the theme of the song.  There are all different types of songs for you to enjoy including hello/goodbye songs, warm-up songs, call-and-echo songs, songs in the round, songs with harmonies, lively knee-bouncers and movement songs alongside gentle soothing rhymes too.

Unlike our DVDs/video downloads, all our music tracks are available for sale worldwide, so they are also great for those of you overseas helping children to learn English too.

Happy singing!

To stream/download this title, here are your options:

Click here for Apple Music

Click here for Spotify

Click here for Amazon Music


1 Girls and Boys (Hello Song)
2 Are you Ready?
3 Hello, How are You?
4 Where is Poppy?
5 Wind the Bobbin Up
6 Open, Shut Them
7 Heads, Shoulders, Knees and Toes – Bonus Track
8 Incy Wincy Spider
9 If You’re Happy and You Know It
10 I Dig my Garden
11 Five Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed
12 Transport Song
13 Mummy More
14 Please and Thank You
15 Nappy Song
16 Old MacDonald had a Farm
17 Baa Baa Black Sheep
18 Yummy Food – Bonus Track
19 Five Little Sandcastles
20 Kiss It Better – Bonus Track
21 I Went to the Park
22 I am the Music Man – Bonus Track
23 Mmm Mmm Frog (The Little Green Frog)
24 Down in the Jungle
25 It’s a Rainbow
26 Two Little Dickie Birds
27 Hey Diddle Diddle
28 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
29 Kiss Goodnight – Bonus Track
30 ABC Goodbye

Playing Time: TBC minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It’s Time to Sing! with Singing Hands, Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.