Reg and Bet “All at Sea” Audio CD – A Shabang! Production


This audio CD features the 13 songs from the Shabang! DVD including the toe-tapping hits “Rag and Bone” and “Nice Cup of Tea”.

Guaranteed to keep you land lubbers ship-shape!

In stock


  1. Rag and Bone
  2. Pumpin’ Iron
  3. Yes Please
  4. The Hello Song
  5. Aye Aye
  6. The Diving Song
  7. Pulling on the Anchor Rope
  8. Hoist Up the Sail
  9. Like a Palm Tree
  10. Mariner’s Lullaby
  11. Nice Cup of Tea
  12. Cockney Lullaby
  13. All That Glitters



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reg and Bet “All at Sea” Audio CD – A Shabang! Production”

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…