Singing Hands Goes Pop DVD with Makaton


(2 customer reviews)

Welcome to our first DVD of Makaton-signed pop songs.  This DVD features an eclectic mix of timeless pop songs themed around the concepts of FRIENDSHIP & HAPPINESS.  This collection incorporates a wide-range of age-appropriate, relevant vocabulary for children, teenagers and adults.  Produced in association with the Makaton Charity, this DVD will enable viewers to expand their signing repertoire in a fun and funky musical way.  We are thrilled that the original Makaton Nursery Rhymes legend, Dave Benson-Phillips, has joined us on this adventure.  Happy signing everyone!

If you prefer to download or stream this product direct to your tablet / ipad, here are your options:

Click here for Amazon Prime £7.99
Click here for Apple TV £11.99
Click here for Vimeo £7.99
Click here for Google Play £7.99


Track List

  1. Happy
  2. Best Friends – featuring Dave Benson-Phillips
  3. You Make Me Happy
  4. Love My Life – featuring the Singing Hands Pledgers Choir
  5. Can’t Stop the Feeling
  6. All About You
  7. With a Little Help From my Friends
  8. Reach
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Walking on Sunshine
  11. Count on Me
  12. You’ve Got a Friend in Me
  13. Pack Up
  14. True Colours
  15. Life’s a Happy Song – featuring Dave Benson-Phillips

Running Time: 55 min


2 reviews for Singing Hands Goes Pop DVD with Makaton

  1. joshua vine

    i like it

    • Singing Hands

      Thanks Joshua – you are such a great Singing Hands fan – thanks so much xxx

  2. Erika

    Can this be purchased on through a USA amazon store or Japanese Store?

    • Zoe Fielden

      Hi Erika – I’m afraid we are only permitted to have the video content available within the UK. Our music is available worldwide though! 🙂

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…